FLG Staff

Mike Winkoff Headshot
Mike Winkoff :: CEO FLG Lacrosse, Inc.

Mike Winkoff

CEO, FLG Lacrosse & President, Lax4all Organization

516.861.3401
mwinkoff@flglacrosse.com


Corey Winkoff :: Program Director, FLG Lacrosse, Inc.
Corey Winkoff :: Program Director, FLG Lacrosse, Inc.

Corey Winkoff

Program Director, FLG Lacrosse

516.861.3403
cwinkoff@flglacrosse.com

 


Robyn Pastuch :: Club Director, FLG Lacrosse, Inc.
Robyn Pastuch :: Club Director, FLG Lacrosse, Inc.

Robyn Pastuch

Director of Camps, FLG Lacrosse

516.750.6500
rpastuch@flglacrosse.com

 


 

Rory Sadoff :: Administrative Director, FLG Lacrosse Inc.

Rory Sadoff

Administrative Director, FLG Lacrosse

516.750.6500
rsadoff@flglacrosse.com

 


Eric Dunne
Eric Dunne ::: Director :: FLG Lacrosse, Inc.

Eric Dunne

Director of Player Development, FLG Lacrosse

516.750.6500
edunne@flglacrosse.com

 


Bob Schmitt :: Director :: FLG Lacrosse Inc

Bob Schmitt

Girls Program Director, FLG Lacrosse

516.750.6500
bschmitt@flglacrosse.com


FLG Lacrosse Office

345 Main Street, Huntington, NY 11743

Phone: 516-750-6500
Fax: 516-861-3404
info@flglacrosse.com